3332-1-22.1 Miscellaneous fees.

(A) Each school must pay a fee for the certificate of authorization and a fee for each
program for which they are seeking board approval in accordance with rule
3332-1-22 of the Administrative Code. In addition, al schools are responsible for
the fees listed below as directed by the board. All fees submitted to the board are
not refundable.

(1) Agent permit (new or renewal) $125

(2) Duplicate agent permit $25

(3) New schoal site visit/evaluation $160 $0

(4) School name change $225 $0

(5) School director change $325 $0

(6) School change of location $375 $0

(7) Program revision or name change $125 $0

(8) Learning center (new or renewal) $175 per year

(9) Late feefor unpaid invoice: 10 per cent of invoice

(10) Student registration fee: Maximum of $5 per Ohio student

(B) All schools wilt may be assessed a student registration fee for every new Ohio
student who enrolls in a school and for whom the school keeps any portion of the
tuition or registration fee. Fhe Any assessed student registration fee will be
collected in April of each year and will be based upon the number of new Ohio
students reported by each school in their annua report. The amount of the fee
charged per student will be determined by the board of career colleges and schools
and will be based upon an estimate of the revenue needed by the board to meet its
budget appropriation during the current fiscal year. The fee will not exceed five
dollars per new Ohio student.

(C) All schools have thirty days to pay fees assessed in accordance with rules 3332-1-22
and 3332-22.1 of the Administrative Code. Fees not submitted in a timely manner
may be assessed a late fee in accordance with this rule. Any school that submits a
check that is returned for insufficient funds or that is otherwise dishonored, will be
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assessed an_additional penalty of fifty dollars and may be required to submit all

payments viamoney order or certified check.
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