*** DRAFT - NOT YET FILED ***

3332-1-22.1 Miscellaneous fees.

(A) Each school must pay a fee for the certificate of authorization and a fee for each
program for which they are seeking board approval in accordance with rule
3332-1-22 of the Administrative Code. In addition, all schools are responsible for
the fees listed below as directed by the board. All fees submitted to the board are
not refundable.

(1) Agent permit (new or renewal) $3250
(2) Duplicate agent permit $250

(3) New schoal site visit/evaluation $0
(4) School name change $0

(5) School director change $0

(6) School change of location $0

(7) Program revision or name change $0

(8) Learning center (new or renewal) $175 per year

(9) Late feefor unpaid invoice: 10 per cent of invoice

(B) All schools may be assessed a student registrattendisclosure course fee for every new
Ohio student who enrolls in a registered Ohio school and for whom the school
keeps any portion of the tuition or registration fee. The student disclosure course
fee may be mcluded as a fee Ilsted on _the students enrollment aqreementAny
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(C) All schools have thirty days to pay fees assessed in accordance with rules 3332-1-22
and 3332-1-22.1 of the Administrative Code. Fees not submitted in a timely manner
may be assessed a late fee in accordance with this rule. Any school that submits a
check that is returned for insufficient funds or that is otherwise dishonored, will be
assessed an additional penalty of fifty dollars and may be required to submit all
payments via money order or certified check.



3332-1-22.1 3

Effective:

Five Year Review (FYR) Dates:

Certification

Date

Promulgated Under: 119.03

Statutory Authority: 3332.07

Rule Amplifies: 3332.07

Prior Effective Dates: 4/16/1990 (Emer.), 7/12/1990, 7/1/1991, 10/14/1994,

4/17/2000, 7/3/2003, 7/1/2009, 6/15/2011





